For general questions,

contact our Business Manager.


© 2020 Carolina Dance Foundation | All Rights Reserved

2019-2020 CDF Board of directors

President: Cathy Robinson
Vice President: Annette Trammel
Artistic Directors: Missy BlackburnJennifer MooreLindsay Shaw
Treasurer: Teresa Atkinson
Secretary: Vaishali Desai
Director of Communications: Amber Jones
Director of Education: Season Bromley
Director of Fundraising: Andrea Cook
Director of Outreach: Kathryn Hutchinson
Co-Directors of Performance: Lindsay Myers & Tammy Hnatek
Director of Volunteers: Christina Gainor

non-voting member of the Board of directors

Assistant Directors:  

Carolina Groove: Danielle Norris Hoeckel

Carolina Rhythm: Carina Difiore-Goodman

Business Manager: Kai Hinkey


President Emeritus: Sherry Bailey

Open Board positions:

The following positions will be open beginning June 2020. 


Director of Education

Please contact Cathy Robinson at if you are interested in more information or want to better understand what the position entails. If you are interested or have someone in mind, please fill out the nomination form. WE NEED YOU!